Life

Race for Life – Time to play dirty!

Anyone who knows me may laugh when they see this.

Me and my friends have challenged ourselves to the Pretty Muddy Race for Life! Not the sportiest, or strongest girl in the world, I have somehow found myself “Group Leader” *queue laughter.

I have now joined the gym and am ready to take on the challenge…keep posted for up-dates on my progress and click the link below to donate for Cancer Research!

If you want to sign up to run the Pretty Muddy Race for Life, find more info and sign up here! https://raceforlife.cancerresearchuk.org/about-our-events/pretty-muddy

 

Leave a Reply

